moved to http://www.thechesscorner.com - Portal


http://www.thechesscorner.com
 
HomePortalRegisterFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Forum
CHESSVILLE WEEKLY


Click here to read my annoted game published in chessville.com.
Statistics
We have 200 registered users
The newest registered user is luideavy

Our users have posted a total of 205 messages in 62 subjects
Poll
What do you think of computer cheating in online chess?
it is an art
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
it is a fraud
92%
 92% [ 11 ]
it's just a game
8%
 8% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 12
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 21 on Thu 25 Dec - 19:59
Partenaires



SITE ' OWNERS


    
                        
Latest topics
» de retour !
Tue 6 Nov - 7:55 by newston2001fr

» 1. e4 - Your favourite defence?
Tue 1 May - 14:24 by sephiroth

» My game against GMI Andréi ISTRATESCU
Tue 1 May - 14:20 by sephiroth

» Ethical cheating in online chess
Fri 27 Apr - 8:12 by Tartajubow

» Middle Game Books
Thu 26 Apr - 6:40 by Tartajubow

» THE CHESS MIND
Sun 14 Jan - 14:55 by Ferdyrojo

» www.thechessdrum.net
Tue 26 Dec - 17:42 by Burningspear

» Fritz 8
Tue 26 Dec - 17:37 by Burningspear

» The Art of Defense by Andy Soltis
Tue 26 Dec - 17:26 by Burningspear

» Bobby Fischer
Tue 26 Dec - 17:13 by Burningspear

» Alekhine
Tue 26 Dec - 16:51 by Burningspear

» fisher
Tue 26 Dec - 15:28 by Burningspear

» Hello! New Members Introduction here
Tue 26 Dec - 14:51 by Burningspear

» It has started
Mon 20 Nov - 16:39 by Lavasani

» What would you change to this site
Mon 20 Nov - 16:09 by Lavasani

» Team challenges
Mon 25 Sep - 8:20 by Nightwish

» Welcome
Thu 17 Aug - 21:56 by vlogvine

» Captains can be changed !
Tue 8 Aug - 3:05 by Lydia

» wellcome
Sun 23 Jul - 20:54 by cungiz

» New Tournament
Tue 27 Jun - 6:40 by anyone4chess